Service Centre holiday hours

Holiday Open Close
New Year’s Day
Tue Jan 1, 2019
Closed
Family Day
Mon Feb 18, 2019
6:00am 6:00pm
Good Friday
Fri Apr 19, 2019
8:00am 6:00pm
Easter Sunday
Sun Apr 21, 2019
9:00am 5:00pm
Victoria Day
Mon May 20, 2019
6:00am 6:00pm
Canada Day
Mon Jul 1, 2019
6:00am 7:00pm
Civic Holiday
Mon Aug 5, 2019
6:00am 6:00pm
Labor Day
Mon Sept 2, 2019
6:00am 6:00pm
Thanksgiving Day
Mon Oct 14, 2019
6:00am 6:00pm
Remembrance Day
Mon Nov 11, 2019
6:00am 6:00pm
Christmas Eve
Tue Dec 24, 2019
6:00am 5:00pm
Christmas Day
Wed Dec 25, 2019
Closed
Boxing Day
Thu Dec 26, 2019
6:00am 9:00pm
New Year’s Eve
Tue Dec 31, 2019
6:00am 5:00pm
New Year’s Day
Wed Jan 1, 2020
Closed